Skip to content

Contacto

Federación de Deportes Acuáticos de Venezuela
IND Central  – Torre Central, Piso 2, La Vega
Caracas – Venezuela – Código Postal 1020
Teléfono: +58-212-416.72.45 -  +58-212-471.69.16 / Fax: +58-212-471.65.31
contacto@feveda.com.ve

Junta Directiva

Presidencia:  Ing. Lourdes de Goncalves / lgoncalves@feveda.com.ve

 

Directores

Director General:             T.S.U. Roberto Picatoste /  director.general@feveda.com.ve
Administración:                Lic. Grace Arrieche / administracion@feveda.com.ve
Natación:                             Lic. Luis Villasmil / natacion@feveda.com.ve
Nado Sincronizado:         Lic. Juan Carlos Salazar / nado@feveda.com.ve
Polo Acuático:                   T.S.U. Rebeca Quintero / polo.acuatico@feveda.com.ve
Saltos Ornamentales:     Lic. Gerson Martínez / clavados@feveda.com.ve
Natación Master:             Lic. Luis Manrique / master@feveda.com.ve
Aguas Abiertas:                Lic. Olivia Noriega / aguas.abiertas@feveda.com.ve
Fichaje:                                Yoly Osorio de Díaz / fichaje@feveda.com.ve
Estadística:                          Lic. Hector Monasterio / estadistica@feveda.com.ve

Suplentes

Lic. Richard Lobo
Sr. José Sanchez